Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin by Tad Hills

$7.99

SKU: 9780375858130 Category:

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin-in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log…. Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year!

Out of stock

This item is currently out of stock.  Check our Bookshop page..