Here Comes Santa Cat by Deborah Underwood

$8.99

SKU: 9780803741003 Category:

Just in time for the holidays—here comes Santa Cat! From the New York Times bestselling author of Interstellar Cinderalla, The Quiet Book, and Here Comes the Easter Cat comes a hilarious holiday adventure that's perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, Elephant and Piggie, and holiday gift-giving.

Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he's not on Santa's "nice" list. But Cat knows what to do—dress up as Santa! What better way to be sure he gets a present? "Instead of being Santa," the narrator gently suggests, "why don’t you just try to be nice?” Doubtful at first, Cat quickly warms to the holiday spirit, but his attempts at gift-giving, caroling, and tree-decorating go hilariously awry. There are wonders still in store, though, and this holiday, Cat might surprise even himself with his capacity for generosity. He may also get a visit from the man in the red suit and an extraordinary surprise of his own. Readers of all ages will delight in this unsentimental holiday treat with a surprisingly sweet center.

Out of stock

This item is currently out of stock.  Check our Bookshop page..