Redwall Series Book 5: Salamandastron by Brian Jacques

$9.99

SKU: 9780142501528 Category:

The beloved Redwall saga continues in Salamandastron.

The inhabitants of Redwall relax in the haze of summer-but as they do, the neighboring stronghold of Salamandastron lies besieged by the evil weasel army of Ferhago the Assassin. Worse still, Mara, beloved daughter of Urthstripe, Badger Lord of the Fire Mountain, is in terrible danger. Then a lightning bolt uncovers the sword of Martin the Warrior, and young Samkin embarks on an adventure that leads him to Mara. Can the good creatures triumph over the villainous Assassin?

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron’s Merlin saga, John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings series.

1 in stock

Caffeine Saturdays with Edgemere Coffee

A semi-regular coffee and espresso bar at Sulfur Books!
Join us on Saturday, July 13 from 11am to 4pm.