Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie: Vacation Fun by Eleonora Barsotti

$6.99

SKU: 9781945546563 Category:

Chock full of activities that will keep kids busy for hours, this coloring book, sticker book, seek & find and more–is one big package of fun.

Camping, Skiing, Swimming, Oh My! Travel through fun Seek & Find adventures with Freddy and Ellie! Kids will love going on a treasure hunt to search for hidden objects in busy kid-friendly scenes. Over 50 reusable stickers allow kids to create their own Seek & Find scenes. These books are a perfect way to keep kids entertained at home or on the road.

-This is the perfect series for fans of I Spy, Hidden Pictures, and Where's Waldo.

-Bonus Stickers, Coloring Pages and Answer Key

-Fun for children to look and find with friends

-Perfect entertainment for car rides and restaurants

-4 different titles available in this series

Out of stock

This item is currently out of stock.  Check our Bookshop page..

Join us for Caffeine Saturdays!

A semi-regular espresso bar at Sulfur Books
starting this Saturday, June 8 from 11am to 4pm