The World We Found by Thrity Umbrigar

$14.99

SKU: 9780061938351 Category:

Thrity Umrigar, acclaimed author of The Space Between Us and The Weight of Heaven, returns with a breathtaking new novel—a skillfully wrought, emotionally resonant story of four women and the indelible friendship they share. Fans of Jennifer Haigh’s Faith, Jhumpa Lahiri’s Interpreter of Maladies, and Katrina Kittle’s The Kindness of Strangers will be captivated by Umrigar’s The World We Found—a moving story of bottled secrets, unfulfilled dreams, and the acceptance that can still lead to redemption, from a writer whom the New York Times calls “perceptive and often piercing.”

1 in stock

Join us for Caffeine Saturdays!

A semi-regular espresso bar at Sulfur Books
starting this Saturday, June 8 from 11am to 4pm