Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie: Animal Town by Eleonora Barsotti

$6.99

SKU: 9781945546570 Category:

1 in stock

Chock full of activities that will keep kids busy for hours, this coloring book, sticker book, seek & find and more–is one big package of fun.
Run, Leap and Hop through a fun Seek & Find adventure with Freddy and Ellie! Kids will love going on a treasure hunt to search for hidden objects in busy kid-friendly scenes. Over 50 reusable stickers allow kids to create their own Seek & Find scenes. These books are a perfect way to keep kids entertained at home or on the road.
-This is the perfect series for fans of I Spy, Hidden Pictures, and Where’s Waldo.
-Bonus Stickers, Coloring Pages and Answer Key
-Fun for children to look and find with friends
-Perfect entertainment for car rides and restaurants
-4 different titles available in this series

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie: Animal Town by Eleonora Barsotti”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *